Hall Of Fame 2009
Bookmark and Share
Click images to view larger
Hall Of Fame 2009
Hall Of Fame 2009
Hall Of Fame 2009
Hall Of Fame 2009
Click here for more images
More Hall Of Fame

Well what a night. We have been lucky to attend all of these nights in the past, but without doubt The Hall of Fame 2009 was the best. The star turn of the evening was undoubtedly Duncan Ferguson who along with David Unsworth, Graham Stuart, Tony Kay and Blues Chairman Bill Kenwright were all inducted in the Glawdys Street Hall of Fame.

At least 700 crammed into the Adelphi Hotel last night to hear tales from many of our past stars, and huge thanks must go to the organisers Brain, Roger and Tommy, for putting on the Best Hall of Fame yet.

Blue Kipper always say, see you next year, but they tell us its the this space.

Email Bluekipper at

Comments about Hall Of Fame 2009
No user comments for Hall Of Fame 2009
New comment about Hall Of Fame 2009

Reload Image
 Please type the string above in the input box below.